The TLC Lead Team manages all departments for TLC and we could not do it without each of them.  The team is joined by our Dream Team to make TLC the best church on the planet!

Bridgette Copeland | Pastor's Wife / Treasurer / Secretary 

Darrell Johnson | Associate Pastor | darrell@truelifejoshua.com

Lisa Johnson  | Assoc. Pastor's Wife / Ladies Director | lisa@truelifejoshua.com

Shelly Belk  | Administrative Assistant | shelly@truelifejoshua.com

Tim Warren | Music Director | tim@truelifejoshua.com

Ashle Finch | Kid's Ministry Director | ashle@truelifejoshua.com

Steven Worley  | Student Director | steven@truelifejoshua.com

Kevin Hanks | Director of Outreach | kevin@truelifejoshua.com

Jordan Hanks | Director of Outreach | jordan@truelifejoshua.com

Rexie Knight | Sunday School Director / Men's Ministry | rexie@truelifejoshua.com

Gail Knight | Sunday School Director / Newsletter | gail@truelifejoshua.com

Ken Baugh | Director of Media & Technology / Men's Ministry | ken@truelifejoshua.com

Gary Faulk | Life Above Director / Board Member | gary@truelifejoshua.com

Cindy Faulk | Life Above Director  | cindy@truelifejoshua.com

Dena Sellers | Director of Hospitality / Cleaning Coordinator | dena@truelifejoshua.com

Glen Sellers | Director of Hospitality / Board Member| glen@truelifejoshua.com

Board Members:
Glen Sellers | Gary Faulk | Rev. Brent Jones

Business Advisory Team:
Darrell Johnson | Jeff Law | Brian Peterson | Frank Sargent | Tim Crossno